First Product Review!! Own Lifting Eye Cream


Image

Howdily doodily stranger! Or at least I feel like a stranger… its been ages since I’ve had the time to sit down, BREATHE, and actually enjoy writing! After finals week, I had to take a break from typing. As much as it pained me to be away from my blog, the bright computer screen pained me more. 

You can never be too sure about finals. Sometimes you get As on the exams you thought you bombed, and sometimes you bombed an exam you thought you crushed. But the one thing about finals that is for certain? Sleep deprivation. So even once exams were over, the bags under my eyes didn’t quite express my level of excitement. 

Luckily I recently received Own’s Lifting Eye Cream to test and review. After only a few days of use (applying to the under-eye area once in the morning and once before bed), I definitely noticed improvement. The darkness circles were fading, my skin tone evened out, and I even felt more awake just from applying this soothing, moisturizing cream! However, tests always face the problems of correlation versus causality, so it is quite possible that the disappearing eye circles was simply from catching up on sleep. 

So here is my two cents on the product: if you believe you have dark circles and under-eye bags, give this product a try! It quite possibly could work for you, and if not, at least it is moisturizing. If you are looking to get rid of crows feet and wrinkles, the product description claims to improve these issues as well, however I cannot vouch for that as I don’t have crows feet… yet… :[  

To give this product a go, you can purchase it by clicking here and receive 30% off your first order by using the code CLAIFABBO1. Also, be sure to check out the site’s reviews and product details for more information. 

Ahh, it’s good to be alive, awake, alert again– and actually look it, too!

 

 

4 thoughts on “First Product Review!! Own Lifting Eye Cream

  1. Hi there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

