Finally a moment to breath


This past week was horrendous. And by that I mean all work and no play makes Meredith une fille fatiguée. And hearing of the terrible, terrifying news at the Boston Marathon did not make the work any easier to accomplish.

But, alas, the week is over, and the work has been done (for the most part). To reward myself, my roommate and I took an evening trip to the downtown mall for some shopping and dinner. We stopped at Urban where I picked up this incredibly soft graphic tee and a pair of Ecoté woven flats that I simply adore!

Here I am heading to the photoshoot for V Magazine, our student-run fashion and entertainment magazine. The shooting location? The Kappa Alpha frat house. Note: the smoothie in hand was a MUST this morning.

20130420-231103.jpg

Leave a Reply

