The Christmas Sweater(dress)


IMG_0992

I needed a cue to whip out this sweater dress. For me, the pattern is very wintery and with the weather we’ve been having (I’m talking 70’s and sunny), I wasn’t sure winter would be coming to Charlottesville this year. But Thursday night was UVA’s Lighting of the Lawn, an awesome tradition with hot cocoa, cider, treats, holiday spirit, and a cappella Christmas music all leading up to lighting the Rotunda twinkly lights. After that, there was no way I couldn’t where this dress.

Leave a Reply

