Simply Bold


Simply Bold

It really doesn’t take much to take an outfit from blah to unbelievably chic. To prove how simple this can be, check out my OOTD! I got dressed in the dark this morning after my FINAL WORKOUT CLASS (mini celebratory dance) since my roommate got to sleep in until 2 pm. Too lazy to switch out of my running leggings, I threw on a black long sleeve and black knee-highs. Feeling comfy and gothic. Now for the chic: red blazer. Bam. Thats all it takes, people, and aside from the boots, I’m still basically in workout clothes. To go with the school blazer look, I added a plaid green headband to my fishtail (also from the gym).

2 thoughts on “Simply Bold

Leave a Reply

