A Happy Thanksgiving, Indeed


 

Happy Turkey Day!!

There are so many things I am grateful for, I would feel like bragging to line them all out. But at the top of the list, I am so glad to be home and able to spend my favorite food holiday with my whole family– both sets of grandparents and two dogs included. I am truly blessed to have such wonderful relatives, and I couldn’t be more excited to sit around the table and gain 10 pounds with all of them in just a few short hours. Those are the moments I cherish.

Pictured above, as I’m sure you guessed, is my turkey day attire! Yesterday I met up and did a lunch and shopping date with Diana, and I found both this sweater and these colorful cords at killer discounts. I am even editing a shopping haul video as I write this post (my videos are “being converted into thumbnails” at the moment) so be sure to check out my other sweet finds. In the meantime, here are some additional pics of my outfit, as well as of my hairdo for the day! I totally just winged it (wung it? wang it?) this morning and it turned out pretty well, so leave a comment if you’d like a how-to!

Happy feasting everyone :)  What are YOU thankful for?

One thought on “A Happy Thanksgiving, Indeed

Leave a Reply

