Solids & Stripes


20121025-170017.jpg

skirt – Forever 21; Top – Free People; Boots – DNA Footwear

Happy almost Friday, everyone! I am so excited about the weekend, as my family is coming to visit! It wasn’t too long ago that I got to go home, but there was a big aspect of home that was missing– my sister! Sadly she was in Texas that weekend, but she is making up for it now by tagging along for parents weekend. Katie- you are my favorite, I’ve missed terribly and I can’t wait for you to come snuggle and complete my life. 24 HOURS AND COUNTING!

3 thoughts on “Solids & Stripes

  1. How fabulous is that!!!!! SISTERS. Wish I’d had one. Have a fabulous weekend. By the way, LOVE THE OUTFIT. Stripes and solids. Always a great combo.

Leave a Reply

