Kisses & Fleurs


ImageImageImage

 I actually got this dress on sale at LF, the ONLY time I can ever semi afford their things, and only because I also had a gift card there. It is hard to tell in the pictures, but it is a light grey dress with light pink kissy lips all over it. I love how loose and sweet it is, especially with the shoulder cut outs. The cut out trend is certainly of-the-moment and in-your-face, but that doesn’t mean your cleavage or lady parts have to be! Choose something subtle and romantic to reveal, like those sexy shoulders you sculpted all summer with those 5 lb dumbbells! 

Here, I wore this outfit to dinner with my family in a resort-casual restaurant. While it would look great with a nude heel (hellooo long legs!), I felt these flat sandals were more appropriate. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

