Natural beauty


20120810-200254.jpg

tank top – Brandy Melville; shorts – Forever 21; shoes – TOMS

It’s been difficult to experience so much beauty without full access to my little blog– the outlet of my expression, of my inspiration. But, at the same time, I am almost relieved by this limitation. I am forced to put down the iPad, the iPhone, and the life-sucking Internet (my best frenemy) and I am given the chance to place my full attention on the world that surrounds me. Sometimes I fear that I spend too much time looking for inspiration by feeding off others’ inspiration, rather than being the primary source myself.

So why am I back and posting before my time in Canada is up? This scenery at the gorgeous Lake Louise, Alberta was simply too stunning to not share with you all immediately.

Alright, excuses are over, and I’m kicking myself off. Chat with you Monday!

Leave a Reply

