This place brings it out in me


Like the city itself, I am inspired to be that girl who dresses to impresses (make it work) every day. While the weather has thrown me off a bit in terms of what I had packed and prepared for, shopping has made up for all the loose ends, bien sûr– just wait till you see my wonderful purchases. But for now, my day-to-day outfit journal:

DAY ONE

Image

dress – LOVE clothing; boots – urban original, urbanog.com; necklace – Target; bag – Calvin Klein

2 thoughts on “This place brings it out in me

Leave a Reply

